Cursed Blood by Svetlana Ivanova

Welcome to Wattpad Wednesday, where we feature an Author who has an interesting tale to tell.

5492300-256-k104182

Cursed Blood

by Svetlana Ivanova

About the Author:

Hi, my name is Sveta, short for Svetlana, which is a very common Russian name. I have a middle name to surprise people once in a blue moon since I’m also half-Cambodian and my middle name is Ratana, and fyi, I’m always writing books involving my heritage. So deal with it.

I’m 20 for now and study in college with a major that has nothing to do with writing but numbers, and principles and shit. But the good thing is I don’t hate it.

My specialty is LGBT romance and supernatural/fantasy/sci-fi genre, and another fyi, I regrettably haven’t read much of the genres I’m writing in, which means I have no clue if people point out references from other works. I guess I’m the most under-read writer I’ve ever met.

The difference between Clark Kent and me is that, instead of saving people’s lives as a hobby, I write to save their bored souls.

Book Summary:

Vivienne Petrovna has an ordinary genius life in the Ultara Academy, but then something about her begins to change. A presence of a beautiful, yet mysterious girl comes into her school and insists on having her after she discovers one of life’s biggest shocks. Going through a strange evolution called Awakening, Vivienne thinks it’s the least of her trouble, until she’s found out about her family secret and starts to realize the whole world is not what it seems. There are other predatory creatures living among humans— and worse, they want to destroy her.

Leave a Reply

