A Kiss for Death by LifeLustingDreamer

Wattpad Wednesday is a new feature where we show you stories by authors with an interesting tale to tell.

 

A Kiss for Death by LifeLustingDreamer (Allie Lynn)

AKFDStory Description:

“I am whatever you want me to be, Eliza.” I flinched at the sound of my name. It felt foreign because I was no longer that person. I was only a soul, a soul that needed and deserved nothing. “What do you want me to be?”

“Real,” I sighed honestly.

G- Short Story/Romance/Fantasy

 

LifeLustingDreamerAbout The Author:  Twenty-one years old and normal by way of bizarre. I am fascinated by death, corsets, tattoos, piercings, mental illnesses, photography, purple and black way more than I should be.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

